[Full Album] Mayorkun – Back In Office

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Download Mp3 & Zip 

Former DMW Vocalist Mayorkun finally Unleashes his long anticipated Album titled Back In Office.

The just released music Houses 12 tracks with features from Victony,Flavour, DJ Maphorisa..

Mayorkun – Back In Office Tracklist Below

  1. Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Desire (Feat. Gyakie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6.  No Strings Attached (Feat. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Holy Father (Feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Feel Am (Feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Piece Of Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Jay Jay (Feat. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album

About Author
My name is Okike Alex Obinna, Popularly known as "Levels" aka "9jalevels". I'm one among the Pro Blogger behind the Success of 9jalevels. Let's connect on social medias 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.